this vegan chef

I was going to share a list of my favorite youtube channels for vegan food and cooking inspiration but then I was like ‘NO, only this one chef needs to get all the attention, because right now he is absolutely the best. His channel name is avantgardevegan by Gaz Oakley and he’s been doing a great job at creating refreshing recipes, coming up with nice seasonal ideas, veganizing traditional food, finishing his creations with an immaculate presentation and he has also such an effortless way of making food and talking to the camera with kindness. I might have a slight crush on this one, but that is just because of the great-looking food, I swear.. (what she says that to her boyfriend while watching these videos together) Unless you know a better vegan food channel, correct me, but for now he is hot. So please go check out his cooking and follow those mouthwatering instagram pictures. #govegan

 

2 thoughts on “this vegan chef

  1. Holy wow! I just checked out the website. This man is a wizard!! Amazing, amazing, inspiring food :-) Thanks for sharing your discovery, Stephanie!!

    Like

    1. Thank you for commenting on my blog. I am so glad you found this article interesting! You made me laugh when I read the word ‘wizard’, because it’s actually true but I wouldn’t have chosen such a strong word to describe his talent. I hope you have a fantastic day. Thank you for passing by. Bye x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply

