beet juice

yes the title is a reference to Beetlejuice, but this post has nothing to to with that. I just happen to have made my most delicious breakfast juice ever, yet. I think adding the cinnamon was such a good idea. I didn’t want to add fats or processed sugars but I wasn’t sure about what spices to use and the first one that popped into my mind was cinnamon. Right after my first sip I knew this was too good not to share. so I took a picture this time:

delekkerstesmoothieooit

blend:
2 cooked red beets –
water –
1 apple –
2 small carrots –
cinnamon –

(optional)
a small dose of spirulina
and wheatgrass powder

Leave a reply

